Back to Amipro Homepage
Contact
Dr Natasha Louw (Representative - KwaZulu/Natal):
083 731 6661 
0natasha@amipro.co.za

Contact Details

Office: 011 802 8101
Email: info@amipro.co.za
Fax: 0866 471 889



How to find us


View Amipro in a larger map

Lorraine Leas (Director): 
083 463 7363 
lorraine@amipro.co.za

Taryn de Villiers (Director):
083 453 4217 
tarynleas@amipro.co.za

Orders
info@amipro.co.za

Oliete Perestrelo (Accounts Manager)
oliete@amipro.co.za

Nicole Lang (National Sales Manager )
082 564 6476
nicole@amipro.co.za


Lindsay van Rooyen (Representative - Gauteng):

082 709 7209
lindsay@amipro.co.za

Dr Tanya Selli (Representative - Gauteng):
084 846 8101
tanya@amipro.co.za

Leora Mofsowitz (Representative - Western Cape):
084 514 5999
leorajawno@amipro.co.za

Dr Heidi Miller (Representative - Western Cape)
072 539 9429
heidi@amipro.co.za

Dr Natasha Louw (Representative - KwaZulu/Natal):

083 731 6661 
natasha@amipro.co.za

 

* Required





Recent News

No news found.